Im 31
Live and work in Harare


Im a simple guy who jus wants to have fun

Enjoy the outdoors, hiking, camping, travelling, goin out, seeing new places and meeting new people, i like like learnin, im adventurous and a lil bit of a adrenaline junkie.
420 friendly
im open minded and like tryin new things.

My GenderMale
My EthnicityAfrican
My Country of OriginZimbabwe
My Age (years)31
My Star SignSagittarius
My Body TypeFit
My LooksVery Attractive
My Hair ColourBlack
My Eye ColourBrown
My Home LanguageEnglish
My Other LanguagesShona, Ndebele
My ReligionChristian
My Marital StatusSingle
Have ChildrenNo
Want ChildrenNo
My Eating HabitsI eat most things
My Smoking HabitsYes, occasionally
My Drinking HabitsJust socially
My EducationGraduate Degree
My OccupationReal Estate
My Income: Comfortable
I am interested in activity partnersYes
I am interested in friendsYes
I am open to possibilitiesYes
My ideal matchA lady that is lookin for a good time and adult fun Aged 25 and above, Good sense of humour, Outgoing, Discreet, Open minded, Independent, Free spirit, Must be mobile, No drama, Spontaneous, Willing to try new things, No bullshit, Keep it 100, A lady in the streets and a freak in the sheets, High sex drive, 420 friendly, Employed, Fun, Lady lookin for some good dick, #lets not waste eachothers time #we are adults Get in touch lets talk

SIMILAR ADVERTS

Individual: Pat

Verified Via:

Member Since: Jan 2020

Number of Active Ads: 1

Safety Tips

  1. Do not pay in advance even for the delivery.
  2. Try to meet at a safe, public location.
  3. Check the item before you buy it.
  4. Pay only after collecting the item.